Become a dealer

About Us

Our enterprise, state of emergency “Alanbud”, has been operating in the Ukrainian market since 2003.

At the beginning of 2012, we started and launched the first phase of the new production - we mastered the production of knitted work gloves with a PVC point and gloves without a PVC pattern of the MasterOK trademark. Our knitted gloves are knitted on modern computer-controlled high-performance knitting machines. Such machines make it possible to flexibly conduct production and quickly establish the release of new product models.

Semi-automatic lines for drawing a PVC pattern on knitted gloves working in the form of a dot, matting, etc., allow to obtain a high-quality polymer coating on the palms of the working gloves, which gives them additional strength.

The advantages of our company in fully ensuring the production of MasterOK work gloves are our own supplies of high-quality raw materials.

We buy high-quality cotton yarn only from direct manufacturers of both domestic and foreign production, which allows us to achieve high quality of the final product and low cost.

At the moment, we offer several dozen models of knitted work gloves “MasterOK” with a PVC point and uncoated gloves. This range is constantly expanding, replenished with new articles and custom models. We offer the customer gloves that best meet his needs - for example, work gloves made of 100% cotton without the use of synthetic threads, or work gloves with PVC coating and the company logo.

The Alanbud enterprise is open for cooperation - we work with large retail chains and small shops, work clothing companies and private entrepreneurs, with large enterprises and small workshops. You have the opportunity to buy first-hand work gloves, get the best prices and conditions from the manufacturer.

We are ready to cooperate with you!


text_popup

АКЦИОННОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

О нас

Наше предприятие, ЧП “Аланбуд”, работает на рынке Украины с 2003 года.

В начале  2012 г. мы наладили и запустили первую очередь нового производства  – освоили выпуск  вязаных рабочих перчаток с ПВХ-точкой и перчаток без ПВХ-рисунка торговой марки “MasterOK”.  Наши трикотажные перчатки вяжутся на современных высокопроизводительных вязальных автоматах с компьютерным управлением.  Такие автоматы дают возможность гибко вести производство и оперативно налаживать  выпуск новых моделей продукции.

Полуавтоматические  линии нанесения рисунка ПВХ на трикотажные перчатки рабочие  в виде точки, рогожки и пр. позволяют получить качественное полимерное покрытие ладоней рабочих перчаток, что придает им дополнительную прочность.

Преимущества нашего предприятия  в полном обеспечении  производства рабочих перчаток “MasterOK”  собственными поставками высококачественного сырья и материалов.

Высококачественную хлопковую пряжу мы покупаем только у прямых производителей как отечественного так и зарубежного производства, что позволяет добиться высокого качества  конечного продукта и низкой себестоимости.

На данный момент мы предлагаем несколько десятков моделей трикотажных рабочих перчаток “MasterOK”  с ПВХ-точкой и перчаток без покрытия. Этот ассортимент непрерывно расширяется, пополняясь новыми артикулами и заказными моделями. Мы предлагаем заказчику перчатки, максимально удовлетворяющие его потребность- например,  рабочие перчатки из 100% хлопка без использования синтетической нити, или рабочие перчатки с покрытием из ПВХ и логотипом предприятия.

Предприятие «Аланбуд» открыто для сотрудничества – мы работаем с крупными торговыми сетями и небольшими магазинами, фирмами по продаже спецодежды и частными предпринимателями, с крупными предприятиями и небольшими цехами. У Вас есть возможность покупать рабочие перчатки из первых рук, получить лучшие цены и условия от производителя.

Мы готовы к сотрудничеству с Вами!


Запроса Прайс Листа